Perfected Perfected Series Book 1

#ad
#ad
Entangled: Teen #ad - Because the only thing more dangerous than staying with Penn's family is leaving…and if she's unsuccessful, she'll face a fate far worse than death. For fans of keira cass's selection series and lauren destefano's chemical Garden series, Perfected by Kate Jarvik Birch is a chilling look at what it means to be human, and a stunning celebration of the power of love to set us free, wrapped in a glamorous—and dangerous—bow.

The perfected series is best enjoyed in order. Reading order:book #1 perfectedBook #2 TarnishedBook #3 Unraveled. I couldn’t turn the pages fast enough!” — Mary Lindsey, author of HavenPerfection comes at a price. As soon as the government passed legislation allowing humans to be genetically engineered and sold as pets, the rich and powerful rushed to own beautiful girls like Ella.

Trained from birth to be graceful, perfect, and above all, demure, these "family companions" enter their masters' homes prepared to live a life of idle luxury. Ella is happy with her new role as playmate for a congressman's bubbly young daughter, but she doesn't expect Penn, the congressman's handsome and rebellious son.

Perfected Perfected Series Book 1 #ad - Compelling, imaginative, and unique. Falling for him goes against every rule she knows…and the freedom she finds with him is intoxicating. But when ella is kidnapped and thrust into the dark underworld lurking beneath her pampered life, she's faced with an unthinkable choice. He's the only person who sees beyond the perfect exterior to the girl within.

More information about Entangled: Teen #ad

Tarnished Perfected Book 2

#ad
#ad
Entangled: Teen #ad - But she's trapped, unable to get back to Penn-the boy she loves-or help the girls who need her. Freedom comes at a cost. Ella was genetically engineered to be the perfect pet-graceful, demure. And kept. In a daring move, she escaped her captivity and took refuge in Canada. But while she can think and act as she pleases, the life of a liberated pet is just as confining as the Congressman's gilded cage.

Her escape triggered a backlash, and now no one's safe, least of all the other pets. If she's lucky, she'll be able to rescue Penn and expose the truth about the breeding program. If she fails, ella will pay not only with her life, but the lives of everyone she's tried to save. With help from a very unexpected source, Ella slips deep into the dangerous black market, posing as a tarnished pet available to buy or sell.

Tarnished Perfected Book 2 #ad - . Back in the united States, pets are turning up dead.

More information about Entangled: Teen #ad


Similar products



Unraveled Perfected Book 3

#ad
#ad
Entangled: Teen #ad - If she can’t untangle the web of blackmail and lies that extends far beyond NuPet’s reach, she won’t just lose her chance at freedom, she’ll lose everyone she loves. The perfected series is best enjoyed in order. Reading order:book #1 perfectedBook #2 TarnishedBook #3 Unraveled. Ella isn’t anyone’s pet anymore, but she’s certainly not free.

After exposing the dark secrets about nupet’s breeding program, forcing them to repeal the law that allowed genetically modified girls to be kept as pets, she thought girls like her would finally be free. Nupet may have convinced the public of their intentions to assimilate pets back into society, but Ella knows it’s a lie.

Unraveled Perfected Book 3 #ad - They aren’t planning mass rehabilitation…they’re planning a mass extermination. But when her group gets implicated in a string of bombings, no one is safe. Now, the boy she’d give up her life for, Ella and Penn, with the help of a small group of rebels, set out to bring down NuPet for good. She never dreamed that it would backfire.

More information about Entangled: Teen #ad


Similar products



The Jewel Jewel Series Book 1

#ad
#ad
HarperTeen #ad - A forbidden love sparks. But their illicit affair has consequences, which will cost them both more than they bargained for. And toeing the line between being calculating and rebellious, Violet must decide what, and who, she is willing to risk for her own freedom. Bccb. But before she can accept her fate, Violet meets a handsome boy who is also under the Duchess’s control.

And she quickly learns that beneath the Jewel’s glittering façade lies the cruelty, backstabbing, and hidden violence that have become the royal way of life. Violet must accept the ugly realities of her life. All while fighting for her survival. But for violet, the Jewel has always meant servitude. Born and raised in the Marsh, Violet is destined for the Jewel.

The Jewel Jewel Series Book 1 #ad - She is trained as a surrogate for the elite and is bought by the Duchess of the Lake at auction. New york times bestselling author amy ewing delivers a dark and riveting tale that "will have fans of Oliver’s Delirium, Cass’s The Selection, and DeStefano’s Wither breathless. The jewel has many meanings: wealth, beauty, royalty.

More information about HarperTeen #ad


Similar products



The Black Key Jewel Series Book 3

#ad
#ad
HarperTeen #ad - The thrilling conclusion to the new york times bestselling lone City trilogy, which began with The Jewel, Cass's The Selection, a book BCCB said "will have fans of Oliver's Delirium, and DeStefano's Wither breathless. For too long, violet and the people of the outer circles of the Lone City have lived in service of the royalty of the Jewel.

. Now, after fighting so hard to escape the Jewel, Violet must do everything in her power to return not only to save Hazel, but the future of the Lone City. But now, the secret society known as the Black Key is preparing to seize power. While violet knows she is at the center of this rebellion, she has a more personal stake in it—for her sister, Hazel, has been taken by the Duchess of the Lake.

More information about HarperTeen #ad


Similar products



The White Rose Jewel Series Book 2

#ad
#ad
HarperTeen #ad - She’s escaped the duchess of the Lake, who bought her at auction, and the lifetime of servitude she was once resigned to. But no matter how far violet runs, she can’t avoid the rebellion brewing just beneath the Jewel’s glittering surface or the fact that she wants in on it. The selection meets the handmaid’s tale in the epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing’s The Jewel.

Violet is on the run. With ash and a new ally by her side, Violet discovers her Auguries are more powerful than she could have ever imagined. But is she strong enough to rise against the Jewel and everything she has ever known? And is she willing to risk the lives of everyone she cares about to find out?

More information about HarperTeen #ad


Similar products



Delirium Delirium Series Book 1

#ad
#ad
HarperCollins #ad - Living with her aunt, uncle, lena haloway is very much looking forward to being cured and living a safe, and cousins in Portland, Maine, predictable life. In an alternate united states, love has been declared a dangerous disease, and the government forces everyone who reaches eighteen to have a procedure called the Cure.

She watched love destroy her mother and isn't about to make the same mistake. But with ninety-five days left until her treatment, Lena meets enigmatic Alex, a boy from the Wilds who lives under the government's radar. What will happen if they do the unthinkable and fall in love? The first book in lauren oliver’s New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose.

More information about HarperCollins #ad


Similar products



Pandemonium Delirium Series Book 2

#ad
#ad
HarperCollins #ad - Pandemonium Delirium Series Book 2 #ad - This riveting, forbidden romance, brilliant novel crackles with the fire of fierce defiance, and the sparks of a revolution about to ignite. I’m pushing aside the memory of my nightmare, push, pushing aside thoughts of Alex, pushing aside thoughts of Hana and my old school, push, push, like Raven taught me to do.

The old life is dead. But the old Lena is dead too. I buried her. I left her beyond a fence, behind a wall of smoke and flame. Lauren oliver delivers an electrifying follow-up to her acclaimed New York Times bestseller, Delirium.

More information about HarperCollins #ad


Similar products



Requiem Delirium Series Book 3

#ad
#ad
HarperCollins #ad - After rescuing julian from a death sentence, Lena and her friends fled to the Wilds. The nascent rebellion has ignited into an all-out revolution, and Lena is at the center of the fight. Regulators infiltrate the borderlands to stamp out the rebels. As lena navigates the increasingly dangerous terrain of the Wilds, Hana, lives a safe, her best friend, loveless life in Portland as the fiancée of the young mayor.

. They live side by side in a world that divides them until, at last, their stories converge. But the wilds are no longer a safe haven. Now an active member of the resistance, Lena has transformed. The third and final book in lauren Oliver’s powerful New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose.

Requiem Delirium Series Book 3 #ad - Pockets of rebellion have opened throughout the country, and the government cannot deny the existence of Invalids.

More information about HarperCollins #ad


Similar products



Project Paper Doll: The Rules: The Rules

#ad
#ad
Disney Hyperion #ad - 3. Suddenly, nothing is simple anymore, especially not the rules. 5. 2. After years of trying to be invisible, Ariane finds the attention frightening--and utterly intoxicating. Someone who really sees her. Five simple rules. Don't get involved. Ariane tucker has followed them since the night she escaped from the genetics lab where she was created, the result of combining human and extraterrestrial DNA.

Keep your head down. Ariane's survival--and that of her adoptive father--depends on her ability to blend in among the full-blooded humans, to hide in plain sight from those who seek to recover their lost and expensive 'project. But when a cruel prank at school goes awry, it puts her in the path of Zane Bradshaw, the police chief's son and someone who sees too much.

Project Paper Doll: The Rules: The Rules #ad - Never trust anyone. Don't fall in love. Remember they are always searching. 1. 4.

More information about Disney Hyperion #ad


Similar products



Eve

#ad
#ad
HarperCollins #ad - He promises to protect her, but when soldiers begin hunting them, Eve must choose between true love and her life. Eve is the first book in anna carey’s trilogy, full of romance, all set in a near future that is both wonderfully strange, sacrifice, adventure, and chillingly familiar.   . Eighteen-year-old eve has grown up isolated from the rest of the destroyed world in an all-girls school.

Eve knows she shouldn’t trust him, but he slowly wins her confidence…and her heart. On the run, a rough, she encounters Caleb, rebellious boy living in the wild. But it isn’t until the night before her graduation that she discovers what her duties will be once she graduates. To avoid the horrifying fate that awaits her, Eve flees the only home she’s ever known.

Eve #ad - The first book in anna carey’s chilling Eve trilogy, Eve is perfect for fans of The Handmaiden’s Tale. After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth's population, the world is a terrifying place.

More information about HarperCollins #ad


Similar products